Filler 4: Well Guys…

6 Jul

I blew it! I have nothing for you this evening xD. I may have something good in a bit, but no need to check back until tomorrow.

Speaking of tomorrow, the first episode of a new series (The War for Freljord) will be out and I hope you guys enjoy. Same continuity as the Crimson Elite series, but different characters and focus.

– Fail Master

Edit: Here ya go guys, a little something to keep you happy until the new story is released (I loved it, and it’s what Riven is supposed to look like in her Crimson Elite armor!)

This is brought to us by Fincbdrummer on deviantart. Go give his stuff a look through, there’s some more cool stuff on there :).

http://fincbdrummer.deviantart.com/art/Crimson-Elite-Riven-292025213

-Redeemed Tale Master

4 Responses to “Filler 4: Well Guys…”

  1. John Smith July 6, 2012 at 10:57 pm #

    Ugh what a letdown….Jk. Can’t wait for the new story.

    • Yuri_PT July 7, 2012 at 7:55 am #

      I hope we get some far-away references to the other characters in this brand new story ^^

  2. Scarlex July 8, 2012 at 1:37 pm #

    I love it! That version looks so much better πŸ™‚

    • League Tales July 8, 2012 at 3:39 pm #

      Isn’t that cool? It’s pretty much how I pictured it when I was writing it, so it’s nice that someone else has the talent to make my vision come to life! πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

