Filler 10: The Fall of Master Yi

11 Aug

Well guys, I made a decision. I’m very distracted and don’t think I’ll be able to put out a high quality post today. This is exactly what happened during the War for Freljord series, and I tried to continue on anyway. As you know, I was not a fan of that content that was produced, so rather than bring down the quality of this story (which I love), I’d rather just take a day off and give you a cop out.

So, without further ado, I present you with… The Fall of Master Yi

Hopefully this will entice you to come back tomorrow! πŸ™‚

-Tale Master

2 Responses to “Filler 10: The Fall of Master Yi”

  1. Facid August 12, 2012 at 1:04 am #

    Awww I was looking forward to reading this while on the subway 😦 btw HUGE fan, read all your stuff twice in a day, please never stop!

    • fernand2390 August 12, 2012 at 9:28 am #

      same, but im at home πŸ™‚
      enjoy your day off, im looking forward to the next part !:)

Leave a Reply

