Filler 12: Sorry Guys

22 Aug

Life is getting really busy right now. Hopefully there won’t be too many of these, and I’m trying to keep with the schedule I set out :-/. I didn’t have time to do anything today, so I will make it up to you with a picture and a post tomorrow.

Have a good one.

-Tale Master

3 Responses to “Filler 12: Sorry Guys”

  1. Facid August 22, 2012 at 10:15 pm #

    Don’t worry, everyone needs to have a life 🙂 us hardcore fans will stay no matter what!

    • League Tales August 23, 2012 at 12:53 am #

      Thank you :). I like writing them, it’s just getting slightly tougher now.

  2. Yuri_PT August 23, 2012 at 4:57 am #

    No problem, take it easy, I won’t leave xD

Leave a Reply

