I need your help.

11 Sep

That break really made me lose my way with this story. Hence I need feedback much earlier than I normally do. I’m going to try and get a good long one out tomorrow, but I hate putting out something I don’t like. I felt connected to the storyline from Piltover, but stopping really derailed me.

Please let me know what your thoughts are.

-Tale Master

4 Responses to “I need your help.”

  1. Yuri_PT September 11, 2012 at 2:48 am #

    Alright, I’ll type in a reasonable feedback comment today, I’m currently at university on classes but when I’m finished (about in 4,5h), you shall recieve xD

    • Yuri_PT September 12, 2012 at 2:41 am #

      Well I eventually forgot to comment, so here goes xD Anyway, I think you are trying too hard, and it shows a bit on this last chapter. It seems a bit… artificial. Personallly, I found it a bit hard to locate myself in the story, since Irelia and Vlad are travelling with the ninjas on some place to some other place, especially since these characters have been absent for the last 7 chapters (last appearance on chapter 21). Otherwise, I don’t see on what I should comment 😛

  2. fernand2390 September 12, 2012 at 5:02 am #

    How about you try continue the next part on the piltover bastards vs viktor ?:p

    Last time I checked, Viktor was running his shoes off and we we’re waiting for what was going to happen next.

    About the last part, it seems a prelude to a fight or such, or it’s missing something. 🙂

    • fernand2390 September 12, 2012 at 5:04 am #

      (we haven’t heard from riven in quite a while btw …… 🙂

Leave a Reply

