Ask and You Shall Receive

29 Sep

I’m sorry guys, I’ve been exhausted with working (2 jobs!!) and haven’t felt up to writing.

But I have free time this weekend, and I’ll make sure I get back on track!

2 Responses to “Ask and You Shall Receive”

  1. fernand2390 October 1, 2012 at 1:37 am #

    Lolz the champ seems fun, not completely my thing because it doesn’t have huge 1on1 burst like Shaco, Fizz, GP, or any good autohitter, but a good champ with a little edit to the shield power ^^

    Anyway Talemaster, take your time, i’m still interested in the rest of the story !

Leave a Reply

