Changed the Lore, New Direction Instead!

2 Oct

I have something written, but it was pointed out to me that scumbag riot changed Soraka’s lore… I think I can still make this work.

2 Responses to “Changed the Lore, New Direction Instead!”

  1. Yuri_PT October 2, 2012 at 4:24 am #

    Ok man no problem ^^ I’m eagerly waiting

  2. Yuri_PT October 2, 2012 at 5:03 am #

    Oh, and BTW, even if we are approaching the end of the Ionian Fervor series, I would love if you could place Syndra around somewhere on the story (I have been training with her, love the champ, so easy to farm hundreds of minions ^^ – If anyone is interested in seeing a pro player using her to full potencial, watch Orb Nientonsoh’s last replays :D).

Leave a Reply

