I Have a New Job, Which Means…

19 Nov

I’m back. I just got a job writing for a certain e-sports team, so I will be back. My posting schedule will be hectic, but I can officially put time away to write again.

Sorry for the extended absence. I appreciate all the love and feedback from you guys.

See you soon.
-Tale Master

4 Responses to “I Have a New Job, Which Means…”

  1. Yuri_PT November 21, 2012 at 4:09 pm #

    YEEEH πŸ˜€ Welcome back ^^

  2. Merandil November 23, 2012 at 3:29 pm #

    Welcome back mate, i got kinda worried allready, phew πŸ˜€

    • League Tales November 23, 2012 at 3:30 pm #

      My first article is coming out within the next few days, so I hopefully can get something out tonight :).

      • Yuri_PT May 19, 2013 at 7:11 am #

        Come on man, finish this tale! πŸ˜› I haven’t forgotten this πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

