So Guess That New Job…

25 May

Meant that I would completely neglect you all. I will fix that starting tomorrow morning. If I don’t, I give you permission to publicly humiliate me or something like that. Hopefully you guys aren’t too angry with me and find your way back after all this time :-D.

Hope you’re enjoying the all-stars as much as I am!

2 Responses to “So Guess That New Job…”

  1. Merandil June 3, 2013 at 5:47 pm #

    OH YEAH, you LIFE 😀

  2. DaIzBLob June 6, 2013 at 1:40 am #

    I KNEW YOU’D BE BACK YOU HOBO 😀

Leave a Reply

